Can't get enough of Marq or want to take a break? No worries! You can renew or cancel your subscription at any time
Renew Your Subscription
Both monthly and annual licenses will automatically renew unless they are cancelled or the payment collection fails.
Upgrade your account.
Cancel Your Subscription
We’re sad to see you go! To cancel your subscription(s), follow these steps:
- Click your username in the bottom left corner of your projects page.
- Select “Account Settings” from the drop down menu.
- Click the “Close Account” finger tab on the left.
- Select “No Thanks, Cancel Account” and follow the subsequent prompts to cancel.
After cancellation, your subscription will not renew and your account will automatically downgrade to a Free Account at the end of your paid subscription period. Your projects will remain in your account and you will still be able to view them. However, you will only have the features available to Free accounts, and will not be able to edit your projects with full functionality. You can resubscribe at any time to continue editing all of your projects.
If you would like to completely close your account, and delete your personal information and projects permanently from our system, you can do so after you cancel your subscription(s). Please see the How to Remove Your Personal Data from Marq article for information about what happens when you close your account.
Note: There is a no-refund policy for all cancellations.