This is your private space where most of the projects you create will automatically be saved. Use folders here to keep your projects organized. You can import from InDesign, start from a template, or create a new projects from scratch.
Use this tab to quickly find your most recent work. When looking for a project, this is a great place to start.
Shared folders and shared with me
Multiple users can access a shared folder. You can distinguish a shared folder from a private folder by the person icon located on the folder. You will see this icon throughout the platform. Shared with Me will house any individual projects that have been shared with you.
Any projects you delete will be sent to the Trash folder. Please note that any projects sent to the trash will automatically be deleted after 7 days. After that, these files cannot be restored.
Pro tip: Create a folder to store all of your old work rather than deleting projects.
Any projects published to the web will show up in "Publications". You can quickly see a list of these files and copy the published URL.
Published projects will count towards your storage. If you would like to free up some space, you might consider un-publishing your files. This can be done by clicking on "Publications".
Search for a project
You can search for a specific project with the search bar. You can search for a project name (but not for content inside of a project).
Pro tip: Be descriptive when naming your projects to find them more easily in the future.
If you select a project or folder, the details pane will provide helpful information. You can see to whom the file is shared, the file size, where the file is located, and more.